Excellence Award 2018

In our tradition of honoring lecturers and university staff who, during their work at EBS Business School, show outstanding achievements and engagement we would like to invite you to vote for this years candidates for the Excellence Award 2018. The awards will be presented during the 2018 EBS Dean’s Day.

In the following you can see the latest nominations!

The latest nominees

Nominees in the category: "Classroom Excellence"


Prof. Dr. Rasa Karapandza

Prof. Rasa Karapandza

Professor for finance

Prof. Dr. Jenny Kragl

Professor of Economics

Prof. Markus Kreutzer

Dean EBS Business School

Professor of Strategic and International Management


Michael Rinas

Business Law


Prof. Dr. Ralph Tunder

Health Care Management

Dr. Clemens Buchen


Prof. Jan Mutl

Managing Director REMI

Diehl M-R. copy

Prof. Marjo-Ritta Diehl

Professor of Organizational Behavior and Human Resources

Head of Department

Academic Director MBA

Prof. Mrdjan Mladjan

Assistant Professor of Financial Ecomomics

Lazar Milivojevic


Thomas Saller

External Lecturer Management

Dr. Alberto Palermo

PostDoc Economics


Elena Jarocinska


Prof. Niels Dechow

Holder of the Chair of Management Accounting & Control


Prof. Dr. Jan-Christoph Rülke

Professor of Economics (Macroeconomics)

Prof. Dr. Adrian Cloer

Holder of the Chair of Business Taxation, International Tax Law and Auditing

Sahlini Rogbeer

Lecturer Management

Prof. Dr. Christian Landau

Professor for Strategic Management

Annemarie Conrath-Hargreaves

Sven-Fabian Protz

David A. Wuttke 

Assistant Professor of Operations Management


Dr. Faranak Mensch

Head of German

Prof. Sandra Paterlini

Holder of the Chair of Financial Econometrics & Asset Management


Nominees in the category: "Service Excellence"



Sina Gehrmann

Coordinator Coaching & Consulting




Nina Noormann-Becht

Career Service Advisor & Consultant

Michael Hartmann

Coaching & Personal Development

Anita Alami

Programme Coordinator Bachelor


Antje Siehl

MBA Programme Manager

Marie-Luise Retzmann

Monique Wollenweber

Corporate Relations & Event Manager

Swantje Daniel

Christof Glaser

Business Development Manager

Bachelor Programmes

Judith Büser

Programme Direktor

Master Programmes

Eva Münch

Interlibrary loan, information desk


Dagmar Spreitzer

Examinations Office EBS Business School

Alexandra Wagner-Thind

Career Advisor & Consultant

International Students

Focus Asia

Melanie Butzloff







Contact Us

Quickly contact us through this Form!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt