Excellence Award 2017

In our tradition of honoring lecturers and university staff who, during their work at EBS Business School, show outstanding achievements and engagement we would like to invite you to vote for this years candidates for the Excellence Award 2017. The awards will be presented during the 2017 EBS Dean’s Day.

In the following you can see the latest nominations!

The latest nominees

Nominees in the category: "Teaching"

Prof. Dr. Rasa Karapandza

Prof. Rasa Karapandza

Professor for finance

Prof. Dr. Jenny Kragl

Professor of Economics

Prof. Dr. Ferdinand Mager

Banking and Finance

Prof. Markus Kreutzer

Prof. Dr. Ralph Tunder

Health Care Management

Dr. Clemens Buchen


Prof. Jan Mutl

Managing Director REMI

Diehl M-R. copy

Prof. Marjo-Ritta Diehl

Prof. Mrdjan Mladjan

Assistant Professor of Financial Ecomomics

Lazar Milivojevic


Thomas Saller

External Lecturer Management

Prof. Ulrich Hommel

Holder Chair of Corporate Finance & Higher Education Finance

Elena Jarocinska


Prof. Dr. André Schmidt

Adjunct Professor of Economics

Head of Chair, Macroeconomics and International Economics, University of Witten/Herdecke, Witten, Germany

Robert Persiko

Language Teacher: English

Peter Wachendorff

External Lecturer Economics 

Chief Executive Officer at Wachendorff Prozesstechnik GmbH & Co KG, Geisenheim, Germany

Prof. Dr. Sven Henkel

Chair of Customer Behaviour and Sales

Prof. Dr. Jan-Christoph Rülke

Professor of Economics (Macroeconomics)

Prof. Dr. Adrian Cloer

Holder of the Chair of Business Taxation, International Tax Law and Auditing

Sahlini Rogbeer

Lecturer Management

Prof. Dr. Christian Landau

Professor for Strategic Management

Dr. Alberto Palermo

PostDoc Economics

Prof. Dr. Franz-Rudof Esch

Holder of the Chair for Brand Management 

Director of the Institute for Brand and Communication Research

Michael Rinas

Business Law

Nominees in the category: "Staff"

Dr. Rixa Kroehl

Director Recruiting & Marketing

Sina Gehrmann

Coordinator Coaching & Consulting

Denise Neu

Programme Director Master (MSc)

Axel Borschbach

Director Quality Management

René Schöler

Career Service – Corporate Relations & Consultant

Nina Noormann-Becht

Career Service Advisor & Consultant

Antje Siehl

MBA Programme Manager

Anita Alami

Programme Coordinator Bachelor

Katja Goetz

Examinations Office EBS Business School

Frank Tumele

Teamlead Examinations Office EBS Business School

Tobias Wenderoth

Examinations Office EBS Business School

Julia Dudda

Examinations Office EBS Business School

Gertrud Merten

Reception Desk

Alexandra Wagner

Career Service Advisor & Consultant

International Students

Michael Hartmann

Coaching & Personal Development

Stefan Schmidt

Service Point EBS Business School


Contact Us

Quickly contact us through this Form!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt